Uncategorized

Miembros del Consejo de Facultad

DECANO

Dr. Santos S. Jacobo Salinas

Correo: sjacobo@unheval.edu.pe

DOCENTES PRINCIPALES

Dr.  David A.  Maquera Lupaca

Correo: dmaquera@uhneval.edu.pe

Dr. Ítalo W. Alejos Patiño

Correo: ialejos@unheval.edu.pe

Dr. Rubén V. Limaylla Jurado

Correo: rlimaylla@unheval.edu.pe

Mg. Juan Castañeda Alpas

Correo: jcastaneda@unheval.edu.pe

DOCENTES ASOCIADOS

Dra. María B. Gutiérrez Solórzano

Correo: mgutierrez@unheval.edu.pe

Dr. Rubén M. Rojas Portal

Correo: rubenrojas@unheval.edu.pe

Ing. Josué Zevallos García

Correo: jzevallos@unheval.edu.pe

DOCENTE AUXILIAR

M.Sc. Severo Ignacio Cárdenas

Correo: signacio@unheval.edu.pe

ESTUDIANTES

German G. Primo Cabrera

Jairo Palomino Gonzales

Homer Tucto  Espinoza

Yanira Duran Aquino