Académico

Docentes de Carrera

 

DOCENTES C.P. MEDICINA HUMANA

DOCENTES NOMBRADOS

DOCENTE
CATEGORÍA
CORREO
EXP. LABORAL

MG. ERWIN J. BAUER ORMAECHEA


  • PTC – 40

  • Ebauer@unheval.edu.pe

MG. VIOLETA ALVA DÍAZ


  • PTP – 20

  • Valva@unheval.edu.pe

MG. NILTÓN O. ALVARADO CALIXTO


  • PTP – 20

  • Nalvarado@hotmail.com

MG. CARLOS NAVARRO MANCHEGO


  • PTP – 20

  • Cnavarro@unheval.edu.pe

MG. JOSÉ E. GONZALEZ SÁNCHEZ


  • PTP – 20

  • Jgonzalez@unheval.edu.pe

DR. BERNARDO C. DAMASO MATA


  • PTP – 20

  • Bdamaso@unheval.edu.pe

MG. JOEL TUCTO BERRÍOS


  • AS

  • joeltucto@unheval.edu.pe

MG. TRIUNFO HIDALGO CARRASCO


  • AS

  • Thidalgo@unheval.edu.pe

MG. EDILBERTO TOSCANO POMA


  • AS

  • Etoscano@unheval.edu.pe

MED. MANUEL MARTÍNEZ ENRÍQUEZ


  • AS

  • Mmartinez@unheval.edu.pe

BLGA. NILDA HUAYTA ARAPA


  • AX

  • Nhuayta@unheval.edu.pe

MG. MARÍA C GALIMBERTI OLIVEIRA


  • AX

  • MGalimberti@unheval.edu.pe

LIC. JESÚS E. SOSA CORI


  • AX

  • Jparedes@unheval.edu.pe

MED. JORGE L. PAREDES ROJAS


  • AX

  • Jparedes@unheval.edu.pe

MED. GREGORIO CHANAMÉ CARPIO


  • AX

  • Gchanamé@unheval.edu.pe

MED. DILMER T. DUEÑAS CARBAJAL


  • AX

  • Dduenas@unheval.edu.pe

MED. JUAN C. NÁJERA GÓMEZ


  • AX

  • Jnajera@unheval.edu.pe

MG. MIGUEL A. PACO FERNÁNDEZ


  • AX

  • Mpaco@unheval.edu.pe

MED. JUAN W. MOTTA RODRIGUEZ


  • AX

  • Jmotta@unheval.edu.pe

MED. JIMMY S. CURO NIQUEN


  • AX

  • Jcuro@unheval.edu.pe

MED. ROSA C. GUZMAN DÍAZ


  • AX

  • Rguzman@unheval.edu.pe

MED. HÉCTOR RODRIGUEZ ARROYO


  • AX

  • Hrodriguez@unheval.edu.pe

MED. HUGO SÁNCHEZ CERNA


  • AX

  • Hsanchez@unheval.edu.pe

MED. GERMÁN GUISASOLA LOBON


  • AX

  • Gguisasola@unheval.edu.pe

MG. PATRICIA K. PAUCAR LESCANO


  • AX

  • Ppaucar@unheval.edu.pe

MED. JOSÉ B. GUTARRA VARA


  • AX

  • Jgutarra@unheval.edu.pe

MED. HELARD A. ROMAN CANO


  • AX

  • Hroman@unheval.edu.pe

  • CV. EXP. LAB.

DOCENTES CONTRATADOS