Uncategorized

DOCENTES DE FACULTAD

APELLIDOS Y NOMBRES RÉGIMEN CORREO
Dra. Lilia Lucy Campos Cornejo PDE lcampos@unheval.edu.pe
Dr. Edilberto Enrique Suero Rojas PDE esuero@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Rosario Elva Sánchez Infanta PDE rsanchez@unheval.edu.pe
Dr. Miguel Alfredo Carrasco Muñoz PDE miguelcarrasco@unheval.edu.pe
Dr. Reynaldo Marcial Ostos Miraval PDE reyostos@unheval.edu.pe
Dra. Flor María Ayala Albites PTC fayala@unheval.edu.pe
Dra. Edith Haydee Beraun Quiñones PDE eberaun@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Jeanette Susana Mendoza Loli PDE smendoza@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Jesús Aurelio Calle Ilizarbe ASDE jcalle@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Gabriel Leonardo coletti Escobar ASDE coletti.escobar@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Cecilia Vilma Martínez Morales ASDE cmartinez@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Leo Cisneros Martínez ASTC leocisneros@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Elizabeth Chávez Huamán AXTC ehuaman@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Enrique Estelio Chávez Matos AXTC Enrique.chavez@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Crisanto Mallqui Cruz AXTC cmallqui@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Yessica María Rivera Mansilla AXTC yrivera@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. José Lincoln Orbezo Martínez JPDE jorbezo@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Mercedes Barrueta Santillan AXTC
Mg. Loty Vergara Vásquez AXTP
Mg. Ana Victorio Valderrama AXTP
Mg. Félix Dulio Sobrado Chávez AXTP
Psic. Marvin Aguirre Gonzales JPTP
Psic. Nina Martínez Lavado JPTP

DOCENTES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *