Uncategorized

DOCENTES DE FACULTAD

 

APELLIDOS Y NOMBRES RÉGIMEN CORREO
Dra. Lilia Lucy Campos Cornejo PDE lcampos@unheval.edu.pe
Dr. Edilberto Enrique Suero Rojas PDE esuero@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Rosario Elva Sánchez Infanta PDE rsanchez@unheval.edu.pe
Dr. Miguel Alfredo Carrasco Muñoz PDE miguelcarrasco@unheval.edu.pe
Dr. Reynaldo Marcial Ostos Miraval PDE reyostos@unheval.edu.pe
Dra. Flor María Ayala Albites PTC fayala@unheval.edu.pe
Dra. Edith Haydee Beraun Quiñones PDE eberaun@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Jeanette Susana Mendoza Loli PDE smendoza@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Jesús Aurelio Calle Ilizarbe ASDE jcalle@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Gabriel Leonardo coletti Escobar ASDE coletti.escobar@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Cecilia Vilma Martínez Morales ASDE cmartinez@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Leo Cisneros Martínez ASTC leocisneros@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Elizabeth Chávez Huamán AXTC ehuaman@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Enrique Estelio Chávez Matos AXTC Enrique.chavez@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. Crisanto Mallqui Cruz AXTC cmallqui@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Yessica María Rivera Mansilla AXTC yrivera@unheval.edu.pe
Psic. José Lincoln Orbezo Martínez JPDE jorbezo@unheval.edu.pe
Mg. Mercedes Barrueta Santillan AXTC
Mg. Ana Victorio Valderrama AXTP
Mg. Felix Dulio Sobrado Chavez AXTP
Mg. Kelly Ivonne Rueda Matasoglio AXTP
Mg. Serninian Vega Leon AXTP
Psic. Katherine Jaimes Rojas AXTP
Psi. Erick Gaspar Figueroa AXTP
Psi. Crist Camarena Hinostroza AXTP
Psi. Marvin Aguirre Gonzales JPTP
Psi. Nina Martínez Lavado JPTP
Psi. Jhon Cajas Aguirre JPTP

DOCENTES